We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.   Ok
  • Follow us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • RSS
  • Contact us

Getting access to our website

Read more

Search form

The team

Elizabeth Mandersson
CEO / Owner
elizabeth@shippax.se

Philippe Holthof
Senior Advisor & Editor-in-Chief
Lead moderator at the Shippax Ferry Conference
philippe@shippax.se

Victor Mandersson
Web and Business Development Manager
victor@shippax.se

Göran Freiholtz
Advertising Areas Sales Manager
goran@shippax.se

Charlotte Skogsberg Jonsson
Graphical Design
charlotte@shippax.se

Sofia Liebon Roos (On parental leave. Replaced by Annelie)
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager 
sofia@shippax.se

Annelie Malmstedt
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager
annelie.malmstedt@shippax.se

Press Releases

Dec 13 2018

Awakening connectivity


Dec 13 2018

Yara Marine responds to growth with move to new o...


Dec 13 2018

Jotun and Kansai Paint build relationship to meet...


See all press releases

Products

Shippax Market 18

Market reports & outlook

More

Shippax Guide 18

MSC SEASIDE & cruise ship development.

More

Shippax Designs 17

The Green Revolution

More

Shippax Info

Our monthly magazine + Online Access. 1 year subscription.

More

Shippax Database - Single user

Shippax Database online

More

Get the latest news - for FREE

Receive our weekly newsletter with the latest news and unique special offers.

Don’t miss out!

The place to meet the ferry shipping industry!