We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.   Ok
  • Follow us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • RSS
  • Contact us

Getting access to our website

Read more

Search form

The team

Elizabeth Mandersson
CEO / Owner
elizabeth@shippax.se

Philippe Holthof
Senior Advisor & Editor-in-Chief
Lead moderator at the Shippax Ferry Conference
philippe@shippax.se

Victor Mandersson
Web and Business Development Manager
victor@shippax.se

Göran Freiholtz
Advertising Areas Sales Manager
goran@shippax.se

Charlotte Skogsberg Jonsson
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager
charlotte@shippax.se

Annika Kuitunen
Graphic design
annika@shippax.se

Sofia Roos
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager (Currently on parental leave. Replaced by Charlotte with contact details above)
sofia@shippax.se

Products

Shippax Market 17

Market reports & outlook

More

Shippax Guide 17

Tallink & Meyer Turku - MEGASTAR

More

Shippax Designs 16

AIDAprima

More

Pictures from the September 2017 issue

Shippax Info

Our monthly magazine + Online Access. 1 year subscription.

More

Shippax Database - Single user

Shippax Database online

More

Get the latest news - for FREE

Receive our weekly newsletter with the latest news and unique special offers.