We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.   Ok
  • Follow us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • RSS
  • Contact us

Getting access to our website

Read more

Search form

The team

Elizabeth Mandersson
CEO / Owner
elizabeth@shippax.se

Philippe Holthof
Senior Advisor & Editor-in-Chief
Lead moderator at the Shippax Ferry Conference
philippe@shippax.se

Victor Mandersson
Web and Business Development Manager
victor@shippax.se

Göran Freiholtz
Advertising Areas Sales Manager
goran@shippax.se

Charlotte Skogsberg Jonsson
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager 
charlotte@shippax.se

Sofia Liebon Roos (On parental leave. Replaced by Charlotte)
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager 
sofia@shippax.se

Marko Stampehl
Production Manager and Assistant Editor
marko@shippax.se

Press Releases

Oct 18 2019

“K” LINE, MOL, & NYK Share Data with ONE through ...


Oct 18 2019

Deltamarin signs design contracts with Merima


Oct 18 2019

Shell Marine White paper offers critical cylinder...


See all press releases

Products

Shippax Info

Our monthly magazine + Online Access. 1 year subscription.

More

Shippax Market 19

Market reports & outlook

More

Shippax Designs 18

W.B. YEATS

More

Shippax Guide 18

MSC SEASIDE & cruise ship development.

More

Shippax Database - Single user

Shippax Database online

More

Get the latest news - for FREE

Receive our weekly newsletter with the latest news and unique special offers.

Don’t miss out!

The place to meet the ferry shipping industry!