We use cookies to give you the best experience possible. By using this site you accept the use of cookies.   Ok
  • Follow us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • RSS
  • Contact us

Getting access to our website

Read more

Search form

The team

Elizabeth Mandersson
CEO / Owner
elizabeth@shippax.se

Philippe Holthof
Senior Advisor & Editor-in-Chief
Lead moderator at the Shippax Ferry Conference
philippe@shippax.se

Victor Mandersson
Web and Business Development Manager
victor@shippax.se

Göran Freiholtz
Advertising Areas Sales Manager
goran@shippax.se

Charlotte Skogsberg Jonsson
Assistant
charlotte@shippax.se

Sofia Liebon Roos
Accounts, Subscription and Statistics Manager 
sofia@shippax.se

Marko Stampehl
Production Manager and Assistant Editor
marko@shippax.se

Press Releases

Aug 05 2020

Baja Ferries – going from manual to state-of-the-...


Aug 05 2020

European travel survey: 78% want to continue trav...


Aug 05 2020

The Grimaldi Group publishes its 2019 sustainabil...


See all press releases

Products

Shippax Info

Our monthly magazine + Online Access. 1 year subscription.

More

Shippax Market 20

Market reports & outlook

More

Shippax Designs 19

VISBORG

More

Shippax Guide 19

COLOR HYBRID

More

Shippax Database - Single user

Shippax Database online

More

Get the latest news - for FREE

Receive our weekly newsletter with the latest news and unique special offers.

Don’t miss out!

The place to meet the ferry shipping industry!